Friday, September 26, 2014

Meet the Copper Elementary School Council

Our future looks bright with these kids at the helm. Congratulations 2014/15 Copperopolis Elementary student council.


Top row l-r: Avery Strauch, Constance Gibson, and Faith Robinson
Bottom row l-r: Adam Qualls, Quade Walker and Hunter Heath.

Beginning 9-29-14 short interviews with each officer of the Copperopolis Elementary Student Council will begin to post on the Copper Gazette.